Little lips…

March 11th, 2012…

Our Sunday was spent around home, with a fun visit from Dondy & PaRoy in the afternoon.ย  I even managed to make some chicken noodle soup… fairly average, but nourishing I’m sure ๐Ÿ˜‰

We’ve mentioned the love of jelly before, but I couldn’t resist this as you were having such a lovely time eating the jelly from your hands ๐Ÿ™‚ย  It must have felt nice and cool as you were squishing it in your fist at one point, saying “squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze!”.ย  The jelly did follow a healthy selection of tuna, brown rice & broccoli ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jelly is sweet, but it ain’t as sweet as you xxx

Asleep in my arms after a big belly of susu consumed…. I look down and see this mouth…. ahhhh, be still my heart โ™ฅ

3 thoughts on “Little lips…

  1. So sweet! Hope you snuck a little kiss or two. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love it when my little one crashes out on me… She’s 2.5 now so it’s happening less and less sadly. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. oh this is just delightful, i cant believe how cute you babies are. My littlest is 4 months already, it goes so fast, soak up that newborn goodness, he is just devine. Jelly is a hit in our house too. You such a good mama, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

