Danny Tiss!

March 16th, 2012…

Mostly an ‘up’ day today!  Had a lovely brekky at Jam with my folks & Anton’s Mum.  Ruby wouldn’t nap again today… but wasn’t too grouchy for it!  4 pics for this post… just because I can 🙂

Here you are, out at brunch, with your Dondy’s iPhone… she has an app on there (Soundtouch) you like and are allowed for a treat… I watched you pressing the phone excitedly and wondered what technology you will see and watch change in your lifetime…

Here you are with your Granny Chris (“Danny Tiss”), in your pretty dresses!  I love the way you are smiling at one another… partners in crime 🙂  You have loved having her here… you’ve bossed her around a fair bit and lapped up all the undivided attention.

Next door’s puppy has snuck into the shot too!

You are so beautiful, my daughter xxx

Oscar… your PaRoy was pretty keen to get his hands on  you for a cuddle this morning.  I loved e you cradled in his arms and being gently stroked by the same strong hands that have loved, teased and built for me over my lifetime.  PaRoy has promised not to become a grumpy old grandad and I know you’ll love having him in your life ♥

Little man, you are growing and changing before our eyes!  I couldn’t resist this pensive picture of you.  My heart, in my hands xxx

3 thoughts on “Danny Tiss!

Leave a Reply

