Family time…

Sunday March 18th, 2012…

Starting to feel very sleepy as I write this!  Yawnnnn…… We had a good bit of family time around home today.  Peppered with a visit from the the gorgeous Georgia of Georgia Peach Pictures this morning to do some newborn shots of Oscar. Then in the arvo a pop in from some other gorgeous ones (thank you Ange, Alex, Luca & Taj!).

Rubyroo, you are such a busy little girl.  I get worn out just watching you!  You’re always standing on something that’s likely to tip up or balancing on something inappropriate.  Seconds after this pic was taken you flipped yourself over the couch arm headfirst. I’m torn between delight in your no holds barred go get ’em ways and seriously thinking I am going to have heart failure with your antics one day!  I think enrolling you in the Aunty Megan’s gymnastic classes asap is the only option 😉

A sleeping angel on my lap.  A little face that’s chubbing up, eyelashes thickening and rosebud mouth that just wants to have susu in it ALL. THE. TIME!

One thought on “Family time…

  1. Thank you for writing the post. I know it is difficult at this time now that Oscar has made his entrance into the world. The pictures are lovely. I always look forward to getting my Rubyroo update and now the added bonus of Oscar! Love to you all xxx

Leave a Reply

