On Daddy’s pile!!

Wednesday March 21st, 2012…

I can hear a wee man starting to stir, so type type type…. Around home… Anton getting further along to fixing the space for the dishwasher, with a little help from Rubes 🙂  I went o put Ruby’s name down for kindy today at a lovely little C&K near us…. I should have done it sooner, but struggled to get my head around enrolling my baby for ‘school’!!

Darling girl, you and I went outside for a little time together this afternoon.  You love being outdoors, which is wonderful (the mossies are horrid though!).  Your dad has a some gravel he’s neatly (sort of) piled near the fence and you love to climb on it and chuck it about the place, much to his dismay 🙂  This pic, with your too big shoes and proper “knickynoonas”, makes me think of ‘Oh the places you’ll go’, especially the line, “kid, you’ll move mountains!” – I have no doubt you can and will, my clever girl!

Your Dondy came to see us (you) this afternoon and it was really nice to have her here.  I love hearing how happy you are with her…. how obviously safe and loved you feel.  xxx

Little man, this pic certainly shows that you are working on your chins 🙂  And have I mentioned your divine little lips before?!  I can hear them smacking, so I best finish this up and give you your supper xxx

One thought on “On Daddy’s pile!!

Leave a Reply

